Task Force Leaders:

Florida Atlantic University
Leonard Berry: berry@fau.edu

Florida State University
Eric Chassignet: echassignet@coaps.fsu.edu

University of Florida
James Jones: jimj@ufl.edu

Task Force Coordinators:

Carolyn Cox:
Email: crcox@ufl.edu
Phone: (352) 392-1864 ext. 233

Patricia Springer:
Email: pspringe@fau.edu
Phone: (561) 799-8553

Nicole Hammer:
Email: nicole.hammer@fau.edu
Phone: (561) 799-8573

© SUS Climate Change Task Force
Contact Webmaster :: Privacy Policy :: Copyright :: Admin

Disclaimer: The products presented on this and related SUS Climate Change Task Force web pages are only
for research purposes and should only be used for research guidance, not operational decisions